Sign In Forgot Password

J-FLEx

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, March 24, 2024 14 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2023 2 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784